henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. Sie befinden sich auf unserer globalen Website henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

Pharmazeutische Aluminiumfolie

Pharmazeutische Folie, mit einer Seite hell und einer Seite stumpf für Klebrigkeit auf stumpf Größenseite und auch mit Längenanforderung, ist ein typisches Produkt der pharmazeutischen Aluminiumlegierung, die für pharmazeutische Verpackungsfolie verwendet wird, Flechten Aluminium stellt dieses Material mit garantierten chemischen Komponenten und mechanischen Eigenschaften unter einem professionellen Produktionssystem her.

Pharmazeutische Aluminiumfolien

  • Pharmazeutische Folie, mit einer Seite hell und einer Seite stumpf für Klebrigkeit auf stumpf Größenseite und mit Längenanforderung, ist ein typisches Produkt der pharmazeutischen Aluminiumlegierung, die verwendet wird, so dass die Nachfrage nach Aluminium-Elektrolytkondensatoren auch steigt.

Pharmazeutische Aluminiumfolienparameter


SCPTB0. CC


Pharmazeutische Aluminiumfolienanwendungen

  • Im Allgemeinen umfasst die medizinische Verpackungsfolie hauptsächlich das flüssige Mittel, die leicht zu öffnende Kappe der Injektion und die medizinische PTP-Aluminiumfolie (das Dichtungsmaterial, das auf dem harten Kunststoffstück versiegelt ist), die ungiftig, korrosionsbeständig, undurchlässig ist, Blocklicht, Hochtemperatursterilisation und so weiter. Und PTP-Aluminiumfolie feuchtigkeitsfest, einfach zu tragen, sicher und gesund, in der internationalen pharmazeutischen Industrie ist weit verbreitet.

  • In den letzten Jahren wird einerseits aufgrund der schnellen Entwicklung des pharmazeutischen Marktes der Anteil der PTP-Aluminiumfolie, die in pharmazeutischen Verpackungen verwendet wird, auch ständig erwähnt, und der pharmazeutische Folienmarkt hat sich auch schnell entwickelt.


  • aluminum blister foil

    aluminum blister foil

  • medicinal PTP aluminum foil

    medicinal PTP aluminum foil

  • Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for durgs packing

    Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for durgs packing

  • Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for printing

    Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for printing

Qualitätskontrolle

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Jetzt starten
Senden Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anfragen eine E-Mail oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktdaten. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.
Pharmazeutische Aluminiumfolie

henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. You are in our Global Site henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

Pharmaceutical Aluminum Foil

Pharmaceutical foil, with one side bright and one side dull for adhesiveness on dull size side and also having length requirement, is a typical product of pharmaceutical grade aluminum alloy used for pharmaceutical packing foil, Lichen Aluminum manufacture this material with guaranteed chemical components and mechanical properties under a professional production system.

Pharmaecutical Aluminum Foil Types

  • Pharmaceutical foil, with one side bright and one side dull for adhesiveness on dull size side and also having length requirement, is a typical product of pharmaceutical grade aluminum alloy used for so the demand for aluminum electrolytic capacitors is also increasing.

Pharmaecutical Aluminum Foil Parameters


Thickness(mm): 0.006~0.03mm
Width: 100-1500mm
Length: customized
Alloy: 8011
Packing: Inner packing: polybag, small printing colored carton. Outer packing: big carton packing, 25 rolls/carton, then pallet packing.
Payment Term: T/T or L/C at sight
Price: 2.1USD/KG-2.5USD/KG
Lead Time: about 20-25 days


Pharmaecutical Aluminum Foil Applications

  • In general, the medical packaging foil mainly includes the liquid agent, the easy-opening cap of the injection, and the medicinal PTP aluminum foil (the sealing material sealed on the plastic hard piece), which is non-toxic, corrosion-resistant, impermeable, Block light, high-temperature sterilization and so on. And PTP aluminum foil moisture-proof, easy to carry, safe, and healthy, in the international pharmaceutical industry is widely used.

  • In recent years, on the one hand, due to the rapid development of the pharmaceutical market, the proportion of PTP aluminum foil used in pharmaceutical packaging is also constantly mentioned, and the pharmaceutical foil market has also developed rapidly.


  • aluminum blister foil

    aluminum blister foil

  • medicinal PTP aluminum foil

    medicinal PTP aluminum foil

  • Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for durgs packing

    Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for durgs packing

  • Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for printing

    Pharmacy Aluminum Foil for printing

Quality Inspection

Contact Us
Start Now
Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.