henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. Sie befinden sich auf unserer globalen Website henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

5005 Aluminiumblech

5005 Aluminiumblech gehört zur 5-Reihen Al-Mg-Legierung, aber der Inhalt der Hauptlegierung Mg ist kleiner als der anderer 5-Reihen-Legierungsbleche, also hat es eine etwas höhere Korrosionsbeständigkeit als die 3-Reihen-Legierung. Unter ihnen ist die Leistung der Aluminiumlegierung 5005 der Aluminiumlegierung 3-Serie 3003 ähnlich, mit mäßiger Festigkeit, guter Fusion, Verarbeitung und Formbarkeit, aber sein anodischer Oxidationseffekt ist besser als der der Aluminiumlegierung 3003, der Oxidfilm ist heller und kann die gleiche Farbe wie die der Legierungen 6063 erreichen! This  Aluminiumstahlplatte   Wird häufig für hochwertige großformatige Vorhangwandplatten, architektonische Ornamente, Fahrzeuginnenmaterialien, Instrumententafeln, oxidierende Materialien, Kochutensilien, Leiter und andere Aspekte verwendet.


5005 Aluminiumblechtypen

5005 Aluminium Blatt Parameter


SCPTB0. CC


5005 Aluminiumblech Anwendungen

  • 5005 Aluminiumblech für Vorhangwand

  • 5005 Aluminiumbleche können als High-End-Breitformat-Vorhangwandmaterial verwendet werden, das den Vorteil des ausgezeichneten anodischen Oxidationseffekts im Vergleich zu den allgemein verwendeten 3003 Aluminiumblechen für Vorhangwände hat. Darüber hinaus ist 5005 Aluminiumlegierung leicht, nur ein Fünftel des Marmors, ein Drittel der Glasvorhangwand, und kann perfekt mit dem Glas- und Steinvorhangwandmaterial kombiniert werden, das eine Mode, Trend, einzigartigen modernen Architekturstil präsentiert. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass der kostengünstige Preis sowie die niedrigen Wartungskosten in der späteren Periode die Architekten mehr Gunst für das 5005 Aluminiumblech machen!

  • Andere Verwendungen

  • Außerdem kann als China Aluminiumunternehmen Lichen 5005 Aluminiumbleche und verschiedene Arten von Aluminiumlegierungen anbieten, die auch häufig für den Bau von Dekorationsteilen, Fahrzeuginnenmaterialien, Instrumententafeln, oxidierenden Materialien, Kochutensilien, Leitern und andere Herstellung verwendet werden.

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Jetzt starten
Senden Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anfragen eine E-Mail oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktdaten. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.
5005 Aluminiumblech

henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. You are in our Global Site henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

5005 Aluminum Sheet

5005 aluminum sheet belongs to 5-series Al-Mg alloy, but the content of the main alloy Mg is less than that of other 5-series alloy sheets, so it has a slightly higher corrosion resistance than the 3-series alloy. Among them, the performance of 5005 aluminum alloy is similar to that of 3 series 3003 aluminum alloy, with moderate strength, good fusion, processing, and formability, but its anodic oxidation effect is better than that of 3003 aluminum alloy, the oxide film is brighter, and can achieve the same color as that of 6063 alloys! Therefore, This aluminum steel plate is commonly used for high-end wide-format curtain wall panels, architectural ornaments, vehicle interior materials, instrument panels, oxidizing materials, cooking utensils, conductors, and other aspects.


5005 Aluminum Sheet Types

5005 Aluminum Sheet Parameters


Thickness(mm): 0.20-10.0
Width: 500-2200mm
Length: 500-6000mm
Thickness tolerance: ±0.01mm, Width tolerance:±0.2mm, Amount&Quantity:±10%
Packing: Aluminum Sheets are well-packed reels with export standards suitable for long-distance sea transportation.
Payment Term: T/T or L/C at sight
Price: 2.8USD/KG-3.5USD/KG
Lead Time: about 20-25 days
Brand name: LICHEN
Loading port: Qingdao Port
Original: HENAN


5005 Aluminum Sheet Applications

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet for Curtain Wall

  • 5005 aluminum sheets can be used as high-end wide-format curtain wall material, which has the advantage of excellent anodic oxidation effect compared with the commonly used 3003 aluminum sheets for curtain walls. In addition, 5005 aluminum alloy is light, only one-fifth of the marble, one-third of the glass curtain wall, and can be perfectly combined with the glass and stone curtain wall material, presenting a fashion, trend, unique modern architectural style. It is worth mentioning that, the cost-effective price, as well as the low maintenance cost in the later period, make the architects more favor to the 5005 aluminum sheet!

  • Other Usages

  • Besides, As a China aluminum company, Lichen can offer 5005 aluminum sheets and different types of aluminum alloys that are also commonly used for building decoration parts, vehicle interior materials, instrument panels, oxidizing materials, cooking utensils, conductors, and other manufacturing.

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

  • 5005 Aluminum Sheet

    5005 Aluminum Sheet

Contact Us
Start Now
Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.