henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. Sie befinden sich auf unserer globalen Website henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

3004 Aluminiumblech

3004 Aluminiumblech gehört auch zur Al-Mn rostfreien Legierungsserie. Seine Stärke ist nicht hoch (etwas höher als die von industriellem reinem Aluminium), aber höher als die von 3003 Aluminiumblechen. Ähnlich ist das 3004 Aluminiumblech eine nicht wärmebehandelte Legierung, und seine mechanischen Eigenschaften werden durch kalte Verarbeitung verbessert. Darüber hinaus zeichnen sich 3004 Aluminiumblecheigenschaften durch gute Umformbarkeit aus, lösen Beständigkeit auf, Korrosionsbeständigkeit usw., werden oft verwendet, um gute Umformbarkeit, hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit, gute Schweißbarkeitsteilverarbeitung zu benötigen oder beide erfordern diese Leistungen und müssen mehr als 1000-Reihenlegierung hochfeste Arbeitsbedingungen haben, wie Küchenutensilien und -geräte, Haushaltselektrogeräte, Baudekoration, etc.


Lichen ist ein professionelles China Aluminium Unternehmen in der Lage, hochwertige 3004 Aluminiumbleche und andere verschiedene Arten von Aluminiumlegierungen anzubieten. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass der anodische Oxidationsoberflächenbehandlungseffekt von 3004 Aluminiumblechen erstaunlich ist, was eine gute Wahl für ein farbbeschichtetes Aluminiumsubstrat ist.


3004 Aluminiumblechtypen

3004 Aluminium Blatt Parameter


SCPTB0. CC


Anwendungen für Aluminiumbleche 3004

  • Hauptanwendungen von 3004 Aluminiumstahlplatte : Verschiedene Lampenteile, Shutter-Materialien, breite Vorhangwandpaneele, LCD-Trägermaterialien, farbbeschichtetes Aluminiumsubstrat, etc.

  • Darüber hinaus können 3004 Aluminiumbleche auch in der Blattverarbeitung von verschiedenen Druckbehältern und Rohren allgemeinen Utensilien, Kabelrohren, Kanalisationen, Küchenutensilien, Kühlkörper verwendet werden, Kosmetikkarton usw.


  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Jetzt starten
Senden Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anfragen eine E-Mail oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktdaten. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.
3004 Aluminiumblech

henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. You are in our Global Site henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

3004 Aluminum Sheet

3004 aluminum sheet also belongs to the Al-Mn rustproof alloy series. Its strength is not high (slightly higher than that of industrial pure aluminum), but higher than that of 3003 aluminum sheets. Similarly, the 3004 aluminum sheet is a non-heat-treated alloy, and its mechanical properties are improved by cold processing. In addition, 3004 aluminum sheet properties are characterized by good formability, dissolves resistance, corrosion resistance, etc., are often used to need good formability, high corrosion resistance, good weldability parts processing or both require these performances and need to have more than 1000 series alloy high strength working conditions, such as kitchen utensils and appliances, household electrical appliances, construction decoration, etc.


Lichen is a professional China aluminum company able to offer high-quality 3004 aluminum sheets and other different types of aluminum alloys. It is worth mentioning that the anodic oxidation surface treatment effect of 3004 aluminum sheets amazing, which is a good choice for a color-coated aluminum substrate. If you are looking for high-quality 3004 aluminum sheet and other China pure aluminum sheet, don't hesitate to contact us.

3004 Aluminum Sheet Types

3004 Aluminum Sheet Parameters


Thickness(mm): 0.20-10.0
Width: 500-2200mm
Length: 500-6000mm
Thickness tolerance: ±0.02mm
Packing: Aluminum Sheets are well-packed reels with export standards suitable for long-distance sea transportation.
Payment Term: T/T or L/C at sight
Price: 2.7USD/KG-3.1USD/KG
Lead Time: about 20-25 days
Brand name: LICHEN


3004 Aluminum Sheet Applications

  • Main applications of 3004 aluminum steel plate: Various lamp parts, Shutter materials, Wide-width curtain wall panels, LCD backing materials, Color coated aluminum substrate, etc.

  • In addition, 3004 aluminum sheets can also be used in the sheet processing of various pressure vessels and pipes general utensils, cable pipes, sewers, kitchen utensils, heat sink, cosmetic board, etc.


  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

  • 3003 Aluminum Sheet

    3003 Aluminum Sheet

Contact Us
Start Now
Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.