henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. Sie befinden sich auf unserer globalen Website henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

Marine

Das geringe Gewicht von Aluminium ist vor allem im Marine- und Transportsegment ein großer Vorteil. Unser Metall bietet auch andere ausgezeichnete Eigenschaften: hohe Energieaufnahme, gute Umformbarkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Recyclingfähigkeit.


Aluminum Products That Applied In Marine


Aluminium kann Ihnen helfen, Gewicht- und Produktionseinsparungen zu erzielen und die Qualität und Effizienz Ihrer Schiffe und Strukturen zu verbessern. Aluminium reduziert Gewicht ohne Einbußen in der strukturellen Festigkeit: Die einzigartigen Eigenschaften des extrudierten Aluminiumbauteils bieten Ihnen eine außergewöhnlich hohe Torsionsfestigkeit.


Aluminum Products That Applied In Marine


In der Offshore- und Marineindustrie ist Gewichtseinsparung einer der Hebel zur Kostensenkung. Es hat einen direkten Einfluss auf die Transportkosten sowie Kosten und Zeit für Installation und Stilllegung. Aluminium ist ein großartiges Material für die Meeres- und Offshore-Umwelt. Es ist nicht brennbar und hat bessere Brandschutzfähigkeiten als Kohlefaser.


Aluminum Products That Applied In Marine


Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, kostengünstige und maßgeschneiderte Aluminiumausrüstung für Ihre Kreuzfahrtschiffe, Megayachten, Verteidigungsschiffe, Passagierfähren, Freizeitboote sowie Offshore-Schiffe und -Installationen zu verwenden.


marine.jpg

Marine

henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. You are in our Global Site henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

Marine

The low weight of aluminum is a great advantage, particularly in the marine and transport segment. Our metal also provides other excellent properties: high energy absorption, good formability, corrosion resistance, and recyclability.


Aluminum Products That Applied In Marine


Aluminum can help you obtain weight and production savings and improve the quality and efficiency of your vessels and structures. Aluminum reduces weight without sacrificing structural strength: The unique qualities of extruded aluminum component design provide you with exceptionally high torsion strength resistance.


Aluminum Products That Applied In Marine


In the offshore and marine industries, weight saving is one of the levers for reducing cost. It has a direct impact on transportation cost as well as cost and time for installation and decommissioning. Aluminum is a great material for the marine and offshore environment. It is non-combustible and has better fire protection capabilities than carbon fiber.


Aluminum Products That Applied In Marine


Now is the time to consider using cost-effective and custom-made aluminum equipment for your cruise ships, mega-yachts, defense vessels, passenger ferries, leisure craft as well as offshore vessels and installations.


marine.jpg