henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. Sie befinden sich auf unserer globalen Website henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

8006 Aluminiumfolie

8006 Aluminiumfolie ist eines der heiß verkauften Produkte der 8-Serie Aluminiumlegierung, die eine nicht wärmebehandelbare verstärkte Aluminiumlegierung ist, die hauptsächlich für faltenfreie Lebensmittelkastenmaterialien verwendet wird. Mit dem schnellen Tempo des Lebens wählen immer mehr Menschen zum Mitnehmen, um Zeit zu sparen. Takeaway Boxen sind in der Regel aus Kunststoff. Aber die Umweltprobleme, die durch Kunststoffprodukte verursacht werden, können nicht unterschätzt werden, so dass immer mehr Unternehmen und Kunden begonnen haben, Aluminiumfolie Lunchboxen zu verwenden. Flechten Aluminium ist ein großer Lieferant von Aluminiumfolie Lunchbox Materialien. Es kann einzelne Null 8006 Aluminiumfolie für Mahlkasten, mit einer jährlichen Produktionskapazität von 860.000 Tonnen zur Verfügung stellen, die stabile und langfristige Versorgung zur Verfügung stellen kann.

8006 Aluminiumfolientypen

8006 Aluminiumfolie Parameter


SCPTB0. CC


8006 Aluminiumfolienanwendungen

  • 8006 Aluminiumfolie wird oft in Luftfahrtmehlkastenmaterialien verwendet, es nimmt einen heißen Walzprozess an. Die Zugfestigkeit kann 125-135Mpa erreichen. Nach dem Stanzen, das die vier Ecken und Kanten ohne Falten bildet, ist das Aussehen von glatt die beste Wahl für faltenfreies Lebensmittelkastenmaterial in der Luft- und Raumfahrt. 8006 Aluminiumfolienprodukte können Bürstenwassergrad A erreichen, die die Eigenschaften der sauberen Oberfläche, kein Ölfleck, Umweltschutz, ungiftig und harmlos hat.

  • Daher sind Aluminiumfolie Lunchboxen aus ihm in europäischen Ländern weit verbreitet. Selbstverständlich kann 8006 Aluminiumfolie auch in flexiblen Lebensmittelverpackungsfolien und medizinischen Folien verwendet werden, die große Vorteile haben.

  • 8006 aluminum foil for flexible soft packing

    8006 aluminum foil for flexible soft packing

  • 8006 aluminum foil for lunch box

    8006 aluminum foil for lunch box

  • 8006 aluminum foil for medical foil

    8006 aluminum foil for medical foil

  • 8006 foil for food package

    8006 foil for food package

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Jetzt starten
Senden Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anfragen eine E-Mail oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktdaten. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.
8006 Aluminiumfolie

henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd. You are in our Global Site henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.
henan lichen aluminum co.,ltd.

8006 Aluminum Foil

8006 aluminum foil is one of the hot-selling products of 8-series aluminum alloy, which is a non-heat-treatable reinforced aluminum alloy, mostly used for wrinkle-free food box materials. With the fast pace of life, more and more people choose takeout to save time. Takeaway boxes are generally made of plastic. But the environmental issues caused by plastic products cannot be underestimated, so more and more businesses and customers have begun to use aluminum foil lunch boxes. Lichen Aluminum is a large-scale supplier of aluminum foil lunch box materials. It can provide single zero 8006 aluminum foil for meal boxes, with an annual production capacity of 860,000 tons, which can provide stable and long-term supply.

8006 Aluminum Foil Types

8006 Aluminum Foil Parameters


Thickness(mm): 0.006~0.03mm
Width: 100-1500mm
Length: customized
Alloy: 8011
Packing:  Inner packing: polybag, small printing colored carton. Outer packing: big carton packing, 25 rolls/carton, then pallet packing.
Payment Term: T/T or L/C at sight
Price: 2.1USD/KG-2.5USD/KG
Lead Time: about 20-25 days


8006 Aluminum Foil Applications

  • 8006 aluminum foil is often used in aviation meal box materials, it adopts a hot rolling process. The tensile strength can reach 125-135Mpa. After stamping forming the four corners and edges without wrinkles, the appearance of smooth is the best choice for aerospace non-wrinkle food box material. 8006 aluminum foil products can reach brush water grade A, which has the characteristics of clean surface, no oil stain, environmental protection, non-toxic and harmless.

  • Therefore, aluminum foil lunch boxes made of it are widely welcomed in European countries. Of course, 8006 aluminum foil can also be used in food flexible packaging foils and medicinal foils, which have great advantages.

  • 8006 aluminum foil for flexible soft packing

    8006 aluminum foil for flexible soft packing

  • 8006 aluminum foil for lunch box

    8006 aluminum foil for lunch box

  • 8006 aluminum foil for medical foil

    8006 aluminum foil for medical foil

  • 8006 foil for food package

    8006 foil for food package

Contact Us
Start Now
Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.